background image

About Us

Our Team

Picture of Phillip Weaver, Sr.

Phillip Weaver, Sr.
Owner

Picture of Phillip Weaver, Jr.

Phillip Weaver, Jr.
President

phillipjr@weaverrentals.com

Picture of Rebekah Gaines

Rebekah Gaines
Finance Director

rebekah@weaverrentals.com

Picture of Crissy Harris

Crissy Harris
Office Manager

crissy@weaverrentals.com

Picture of Andrea Dyer

Andrea Dyer
Office Assistant

andrea@weaverrentals.com

Picture of Bradford Kidd

Bradford Kidd
Property Manager

bradford@weaverrentals.com

Picture of Amber Skinner

Amber Skinner
Leasing Manager

amber@weaverrentals.com

Picture of Carson Brown

Carson Brown
Leasing Agent

carson@weaverrentals.com

Picture of Ben Hayes

Ben Hayes
Leasing Agent

ben@weaverrentals.com

Picture of Dewayne Brown

Dewayne Brown
Lead Maintenance

Picture of Alex Karell

Alex Karell
Maintenance

Picture of Calvin Hargress

Calvin Hargress
Maintenance

Picture of Eddie Dixon

Eddie Dixon
Maintenance